فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

ساعات المنبه - نظرة ثاقبة

تم النشر في أغسطس 6, 2023 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

بالنسبة للبعض ، فإن صوت التنبيه الذي يرن أول شيء كل صباح هو صدمة حقًا. لقد قمت بتعيينه في الليل من قبل ، لأي وقت تريد الاستيقاظ ، ومع ذلك لا تزال منزعجًا منه عندما تنفجر بالفعل في ذلك الوقت الذي طلبته.

في حال كنت مثلي ، فإنك ستطيل الفعل إلى الاستيقاظ من خلال الضغط باستمرار على زر الغفوة - يمنحك فترة قصيرة أخرى قبل أن يرن مرة أخرى. المفارقة هي أنه شخصياً ، لا أعود إلى النوم أبدًا عندما أنتظر تحسباً لصوت الساعة المروعة أن ينطلق كما كان من قبل.

الساعات في الوقت الحاضر لها أصوات مختلفة تمامًا لإيقاظك ، لكن لا تتطلب إذا سألتني الترحيب ، تتضمن ساعتي الحالية صوتًا متقطعًا عاليًا - وهو ما يدفعني إلى الجنون كل صباح ، لكن بدونه ، لم أستيقظ ، لذلك من المفارقات ، لذلك ، أنا حقًا أتحدد من خلال الصوت المزعج الذي يخلقه. ربما لا بد لي من النظر إلى الساعات البديلة التي تقدم ضوضاء محسنة للاستيقاظ؟

الساعات المنبهات الميكانيكية التقليدية لها جرس في الأعلى يرن ، لكن الساعات المنبهية الرقمية يمكن أن تصنع ضوضاء أخرى. تنشئ ساعات التنبيه البسيطة التي تعمل بالطاقة البطارية صوتًا صافرة في حين يمكن لساعات الإنذار الجدد التحدث أو الضحك أو الغناء.

لقد تحسنت الساعات بالتأكيد مع مرور الوقت (لا تقصد التورية) وتحسنت الميزات أيضًا-هذه النطاق بين: أجهزة الراديو المدمجة ، أصوات الطبيعة ، الإنذارات المزدوجة ، مشغلات الأقراص المضغوطة ، خلجان لرسو iPod ، أجهزة محاكاة شروق الشمس ، غفوة قابلة للبرمجة وما إلى ذلك

من المحتمل أن تكون الساعة الرقمية على الأرجح أكثر ساعات الإنذار شيوعًا المستخدمة اليوم لأنها يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للغاية (عادة ما تكون مزودة بأجهزة الراديو المبنية على أنها قياسية وكذلك رخيصة الشراء عادة)

ومع ذلك ، فإن الساعة الرقمية لها عيوبها. بالنظر إلى أنها تعمل على الكهرباء وليس لديها ذاكرة دائمة ، يجب إعادة تعيين الساعات الرقمية كلما تم نقلها أو تقلع الطاقة. يمكن أن يكون هذا مشكلة خاصة لأن انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في الليل عادة ما يؤدي إلى فشل الساعة بشكل محزن في تشغيل المنبه كل صباح.

لتقليل المشكلة ، غالبًا ما تضيف التصميمات اللاحقة نسخة احتياطية من البطارية للحفاظ على الوقت الكافي أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

Alarm Clocks - An Insight

Posted on January 6, 2021 by Leandro Gabert

For some the sound of an Alarm ringing very first thing each morning is really a shock. You set it the night time before, for whatever time you want to wake up, yet you're still annoyed with it when it actually goes off at that time you requested.

In case you are like me, you then will prolong the act to getting up by constantly hitting the snooze button - gives you another short while before it rings out again. The irony is that Personally, i never get back to sleep when i wait in anticipation for the sound of the dreaded clock to set off just as before.

Clocks nowadays have completely different sounds to wake you, but do not require if you ask me are welcoming, my current clock includes a high intermittent bleeping sound - which drives me crazy every morning, but without it, I'd not awaken, so ironically I really do be determined by the irritating sound it creates. Perhaps I have to look at alternative clocks offering an improved noise to awaken to?

Traditional mechanical alarm clocks have a bell at the top that rings, but digital alarm clocks could make other noises. Simple battery-powered alarm clocks create a beeping sound whereas novelty alarm clocks can speak, laugh, or sing.

Clocks have definitely improved with time (no pun intended) and the features too have improved - these range between: built-in radios, nature sounds, dual alarms, CD players, iPod docking bays, sunrise simulators, programmable snooze etc.

The Digital Clock is most likely probably the most popular Alarm clocks used today since they can be extremely useful (they're usually fitted with in-built radios as standard and so are usually cheap to purchase)

Nevertheless the digital clock has its drawbacks. Given that they operate on electricity and also have no permanent memory, digital clocks should be reset whenever they are moved or the energy is take off. This can be a particular problem since an electrical outage at night time usually results in the clock failing woefully to trigger the alarm each morning.

To lessen the issue, later designs often add a battery backup to keep enough time during power outages.