فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

قم ببناء خزانة ملابس الخريف الخاصة بك على الميزانية

تم النشر في أغسطس 1, 2021 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

ألن يكون الأمر رائعًا إذا كان لدينا أموال غير محدودة لإحياء خزانة الخريف لدينا؟ حسنًا ، معظمنا لا يدعو للقلق. فيما يلي بعض المساعدة لبناء خزانة الخريف الخاصة بك بميزانية محدودة.

لنسيان أسماء التصميم. نعم ، إنها رائعة إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل تكاليفها ولكن يجب ألا تأخذ أفكارهم ثم الذهاب للتسوق. هناك الكثير من تصميمات مماثلة بعد السوق والتي تكون قريبة للغاية ولن تكسر البنك.

يمكن شراء عناصر مثل الجينز الأزرق ، وتنانير الدراج ، وأعناق V ، وسترات الصوف بدون اسم المصمم. راقب أيضًا بعض المبيعات الرائعة حيث تبدأ المتاجر في جلب أسهمها الشتوية. في هذا الوقت من العام ، يمكنك توفير في أي مكان من 30 ٪ إلى 50 ٪.

إن المظهر الجديد والعصري مهم وعندما تحصل على توفير أموال لائقة ، لا تشعر بالسوء الشديد بشأن رمي منتج بدأ في إظهار ملابسه.

يمكنك أيضًا توفير الكثير على الأحذية من خلال المشاهدة المتاحة أو الشراء في متجر للأحذية. تحتوي مستودعات الأحذية على الكثير من خيارات النمط التي قد تحتاجها إلى البحث قليلاً للعثور على حجمك. جيد يستحق الوقت لمدخرات!

الأهم من ذلك هو الراحة والتناسب ، وبالطبع ستحتاج إلى التأكد من أنها ستعمل مع خزانة ملابسك. هذا العام يستمر إسفين في الشعبية. لا تزال Slip ONS شائعة جدًا ونحن نرى بطانات فراء مزيفة هذا العام. لطيف ومريح ولا يزال لذيذ جدا! إذا كنت تتسوق بعناية ، فيمكنك إضافة عدد قليل من الزوج لتكلفة زوج واحد من أحذية الرياضة المصممة.

أخيرًا ، يمكنك توفير قدر كبير من المال على مجوهراتك. المجوهرات الأزياء رخيصة والاختيار رائع. إذا كنت تلتزم بمجوهرات الأزياء ، فيمكنك شراء قطع لموسم الخريف وعدم الشعور بالسوء لأنك قضيت الكثير وأنها غير موضة بحلول العام المقبل.

هناك العديد من المتجر الرائع على الإنترنت بأسعار معقولة جدًا. تذكر أن تقوم بالبحث من خلال مجوهراتك القديمة أيضًا - قد تندهش مما تجده مما أعاده إلى الموضة. لا تزال المجوهرات الكبرى الكبيرة instyle بالإضافة إلى المجوهرات الخشبية والعظام. الظل هو إعلان كبير هذا العام. جريئة جميلة هذا العام!

إذا كان عليك الحصول على بعض الأفكار لموسم الربيع - فإن المجلات النسائية في الأشهر لديها بعض المقالات والأمثلة المذهلة. تمتلئ كل من Vogue و Elle و Design بصفحات أزياء ممتازة.

لذلك لا تقلق ، يمكنك أن تبدو مثل مليون دولار على ميزانية سلسلة الأحذية مع القليل من الخيال والبحث! اجعل بيان الموضة الخاص بك!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

Build Your Fall Wardrobe On A Budget

Posted on June 27, 2020 by Leandro Gabert

Wouldn't it be grand if we had unlimited funds to liven our fall wardrobe? Well most of us do not but not to worry. Here is some help to construct your fall wardrobe on a budget.

To forget the designe names. Yes they are great if you can afford them but should not take their thoughts and then go shopping. There are loads of similar after market designs which are extremely close and will not break the bank.

Items like blue jeans, pheasant skirts, v necks, and wool sweaters can be bought without the designer name. Also watch for some wonderful sales as the stores start to bring in their winter stock. This time of year you can save anywhere from 30% to 50%.

Looking fresh and trendy is important and when you get to save decent money you do not feel so bad about throwing a product that is beginning to show its wear.

You may also save lots on shoes by watching available or purchasing in a shoe store. The shoe warehouses have loads of style choices you might need to hunt a little bit to find your size. Well worth the time for the savings!

Most important is comfort and fit, and of course you will need to be certain they will work together with your wardrobe. This year the wedge continues in popularity. Slip ons are also still quite popular and we're seeing fake fur linings this year. Nice and comfy and still very tasteful! If you shop carefully you can add a few pair for the cost of one pair of designer sneakers.

Lastly you can save yourself a good deal of money on your jewelry. Costume jewelry is cheap and the choice is wonderful. If you adhere to costume jewelry you can purchase pieces for the autumn season and not feel bad because you spent too much and they're out of fashion by next year.

There are many great online store with very affordable prices. Remember to have a search through your old jewelry too - you may be amazed at what you find which has made it back to fashion. Large clunky jewelry is still instyle in addition to wood and bone jewelry. Shade is making a big announcement this year. Bold is beautiful this year!

If you have to get some ideas for the spring season - that months women's magazines have some amazing articles and examples. Vogue, Elle, and In Design are all filled with excellent fashion pages.

So don't fret, you can look like a million bucks on a shoe string budget with a little imagination and searching! Make your fashion statement!