فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

الكراسي المريحة - هل تحتاج واحدة؟

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2024 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

في كثير من الأحيان في حالة جلوتك لفترة طويلة من الوقت ، ستكتشف أن لديك آلامًا في الظهر أو ألم جانبي أو آلام في الرقبة أو مجرد ألم في ساقيك. في حالة عدم القيام بعمل لمدة أسبوع ، تكتشف أن هذه الآلام ستنحس. ومع ذلك ، في حالة مواصلة العمل بشكل مطرد ، يبدو أن الآلام تزداد سوءًا. هم الأعراض الخارجية للحاجة إلى كرسي مريح. ستكون الكراسي المريحة هي الأنواع التي ستوفر لك أفضل دعم أثناء الجلوس أو العمل في مكتب لفترة طويلة. الكراسي المريحة ليست باهظة الثمن في المقارنة مع أنماط أخرى من كراسي المكاتب والفوائد التي ستتلقاها من استخدام الكراسي المريحة.

ما لم تكن تعرف ما إذا كنت تريد كرسيًا مريحًا ، لدينا بعض الأفكار التي قد تساعدك على التفكير في المكان الذي تجلس فيه ، والطريقة التي تجلس عليها ، لتحديد ما إذا كنت تشعر بالألم المتعلق بالطريقة التي تجلس بها كرسيك في جميع الأوقات.

أولاً ، هل يبدو أن الكرسي يناسب نظامك؟ هل يمكنك أن تشعر بأنها كبيرة أو صغيرة جدًا على هذا الكرسي؟ إذا كانت ساقيك معلقة في نهاية الكرسي ولم تتمكن أيضًا من الوصول إلى الأرض ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون ذلك ضارًا بالدورة الدموية. إذا كانت ساقيك الكثير من الوقت ولم تكن تستريح بسهولة على الكرسي ، فأنت كبير جدًا على الكرسي. لا يتم تصنيع جميع الكراسي على قدم المساواة ، لا يوجد جسمين متماثلين ، فهي أشياء تحتاج إلى النظر إليها بمجرد أن تجلس بلا شك في نفس الموقف باستمرار.

يجب أن يكون للكرسي الذي تجلس فيه وسادة ناعمة ، فأنا في كل مكان على هذا الكرسي حيث تتدلى ركبتيك على الكرسي. إذا كان الكرسي قديمًا وشعرت أيضًا أن ركبتيك تتأذى بشكل منتظم ، فقد يكون هذا بسبب تقطيع الكرسي في الجزء الخلفي من ركبتيك. قد يكون من الصعب الجلوس بشكل مستمر ، ولكن إذا كنت غير مرتاح في الكرسي ، فهذا لا يساعد على موقعك على الإطلاق.

من المحتمل أن يكون الكرسي الممتاز ، والكرسي المريح كوكبًا سيتكيف مع تفضيلاتك بالإضافة إلى طول ساقك. لا شك أن أي نوع من التعديلات على نوع الجسم الفردي سيكون جيدًا مع مرور الوقت.

يشمل نوع مختلف من الكرسي المريح الذي يمكنك البحث عنه دعمًا صغيرًا من ظهر المرء. أثناء الجلوس في البداية ، قد يبدو أن الكرسي المريح ينفخ في العمود الفقري الخاص بك ، لكن هذا هو في الواقع المنطقة التي تتطلب الدعم ، فإن الكثير من الناس يجدون أن كراسيهم ليست كراسي مريحة باستثناء دعم العمود الفقري الإضافي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

Ergonomic Chairs - Do You Need One?

Posted on September 14, 2020 by Leandro Gabert

Quite often in case you are seated for an extended period of time you will discover that you have back pain, side pain, neck pain or simply you have pain in your legs. In the event that you aren't doing work for a week, you discover these pains will recede. However, in the event that you continue steadily to work, the pains appear to get worse. They are the outward symptoms of needing an ergonomic chair. Ergonomic chairs will be the types that will provide you with the best support while sitting or working at a desk for a protracted time. Ergonomic chairs aren't really that expensive in comparison with other styles of office chairs and the benefits you'll receive from using ergonomic chairs.

Unless you know if you want an ergonomic chair, we've a few ideas for you that may help you consider where you sit, the method that you sit, also to determine if you're feeling pain that's related to the way you sit in your chair at all times.

First, does the chair appear to fit your system? Can you feel to big or too small for that chair? If your legs are hanging on the end of the chair and you also cannot reach the ground this is likely to be harmful to your circulation. If your legs are too much time and you aren't resting easily in the chair, you're too large for the chair. Not absolutely all chairs are manufactured equally no two bodies are same, they are things you need to look at once you will undoubtedly be sitting in exactly the same position constantly.

The chair you are sitting at must have a soft cushion i'm all over this leading of the chair where your knees hang down on the chair. If the chair is old and you also feel like your knees hurt on a regular basis, this may be because of the chair cutting off the circulation in the rear of your knees. It could be difficult to sit still continuously, but if you're uncomfortable in the chair, it isn't helping your position at all.

An excellent chair, an ergonomic chair will probably be one which will adjust along to your preferences as well as your leg length. Any kind of adjustments to your individual body type will undoubtedly be good over time.

A different type of ergonomic chair that you could search for includes the tiny of one's back being supported. While initially sitting, the ergonomic chair might seem to bulge into your spine but this is actually the area that requires support, a lot of people find their chairs aren't ergonomic chairs excluding the extra spine support.