فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

منفذ تسوق المصنع

تم النشر في يوليو 16, 2022 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

إذا كنت متسوقًا في الصفقة ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون على دراية بتسوق منفذ المصنع. إذا لم تكن كذلك ، فربما حان الوقت لإلقاء نظرة خاطفة. المنفذ هو بالفعل متجر يبيع المنتجات مباشرة في واحد أو أكثر من الشركات المصنعة دون الحاجة إلى وسيط أو موزع. في بعض الأحيان تكون البضائع مغلقة أو نماذج متوقفة ؛ في أوقات أخرى ، هم ثواني المصنع أو نماذج "الخدش ودنت". من خلال البيع بهذه الطريقة ، فإن المنافذ لديها القدرة على تقديم المنتجات بأسعار مخفضة بشكل كبير. ستجد جميع أنواع المنتجات التي يقدمها منفذ المصنع بما في ذلك الأثاث والملابس والمقالي والأواني والقرطاسية والأحذية. ستجد هذه الأنواع من المتاجر في مراكز التسوق ، كمباني قائمة بذاتها ، وكذلك عبر الإنترنت.

ما هي مراكز التسوق؟

من المؤكد أن مراكز المراكز التجارية هي مجموعة من متاجر المنافذ المختلفة. هم عمومًا على ضواحي منطقة حضرية أكثر جوهرية حيث تكون الأرض في الواقع وفيرة وأقل تكلفة. غالبًا ما تحتوي مراكز التسوق على بعض متاجر "مرساة" كبيرة كما لو كنت ستجد في مركز تجاري عادي وتراكم متاجر متاجر البيع بالتجزئة الأصغر الأخرى إلى جانب بعض مطاعم الوجبات السريعة. من الممكن عادة العثور على متاجر منفذ المصنع التي تقدم الملابس والأحذية ، إلى جانب الأدوات المنزلية الأصغر الأخرى في مراكز التسوق. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ولم تضطر أبدًا إلى السفر إلى عدم المتجر للتخزين ، فإن مركز Outlet Mall هو خيار رائع بالنسبة لك شخصيًا.

ما هو حقا منفذ قائم بذاته؟

متجر منفذ المصنع في مبنى قائم بذاته ليس شائعًا مثل تلك الموجودة في مراكز التسوق ، ومع ذلك فهي توفر أسعارًا جيدة بنفس القدر. نوع قياسي من المنفذ القائم بذاته هو حقا منفذ أثاث. غالبًا ما توفر هذه الأنواع من المنافذ أثاثًا من عدد من الشركات المصنعة المختلفة على الرغم من أنك ستجد بعضًا يقدم منتجات مصنّعة فردية. في بعض الأحيان يكون الأثاث الذي يقدمه منفذ المصنع من مجموعة "الخدش والدنت". مما يعني أنه كان يمكن أن يحصل على علامة صغيرة أثناء الشحن أو النقل ولكنه لا يؤثر عمومًا على أداء القطعة بالكامل على الإطلاق. يمكنك حتى الحصول على مراتب في متجر منفذ المصنع. إنهم في بعض الأحيان يتوقفون عن قطع أو غير متطابقة في حالة مثالية.

ابحث عنها عبر الإنترنت أيضًا!

مع زيادة التسوق عبر الإنترنت ، من الطبيعي حقًا أن تكون قادرًا على البحث عن منفذ مصنع عبر الإنترنت. غالبًا ما ترتبط مراكز المراكز التجارية عبر الإنترنت بمجموعة كبيرة من تجار التجزئة المختلفين مما يعني أن لديك القدرة على الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات والأنماط والأسعار. إن عيب التسوق في منفذ المصنع عبر الإنترنت هو أنه لا يمكنك البدء في رؤية المنتج قبل أن تحصل عليه وتحتاج أيضًا إلى شحنه وانتظار التسليم. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن البحث عن شحن مجاني أو غير مكلف. تأكد من أنك تفهم سياسة الإرجاع والثقة بها قبل أن تحصل على أي شيء.

be kning

إن العامل المهم للغاية الذي يجب أن تكون على دراية به إذا كنت تفعل أي تسوق تقريبًا قد يكون سعر التجزئة العادي لأي شيء تبحث عنه. في بعض الأحيان يكون للمنافذ أفضل الصفقات وأحيانًا لا تفعل ذلك. من الممكن أن تحصل على صفقة أفضل في متجر خصم أو ربما متجر متعدد الأقسام في حالة تسوقك في مبيعات التخليص مع الأحداث الخاصة الأخرى.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

Factory Outlet Shopping

Posted on July 16, 2019 by Leandro Gabert

If you're a bargain shopper, you're probably acquainted with factory outlet shopping. If you're not, then maybe it's time to take a peek. An outlet is really a store that sells products directly in one or even more manufacturers without needing a middleman or distributor. Sometimes the merchandise are closeouts or discontinued models; other times they're factory seconds or "scratch and dent" models. By selling in this manner, the outlets have the ability to offer products at significantly reduced prices. You'll find all sorts of products offered by a factory outlet including furniture, clothing, pans and pots, stationery and shoes. You'll find these kinds of stores in outlet malls, as free-standing buildings, as well as online.

What Are Outlet Malls?

Outlet malls certainly are a collection of a number of different outlet stores. They are generally on the outskirts of a more substantial metropolitan area where in fact the land is plentiful and less costly. The malls will often have some large "anchor" stores as if you would find in a normal mall and an accumulation of other smaller retail store stores alongside some junk food restaurants. It is possible to usually find factory outlet stores offering clothing, shoes, along with other smaller household items at outlet malls. If you need a wide range of products and never have to travel definately not store to store, a factory outlet mall is a superb choice for you personally.

What IS REALLY A Free Standing Outlet?

A factory outlet store in a free-standing building isn't as common as those within outlet malls, however they offer equally good pricing. A standard kind of free-standing outlet is really a furniture outlet. Often these kinds of outlets offer furniture from a number of different manufacturers although you'll find some offering an individual manufacturer's products. Sometimes the furniture offered by a factory outlet is of the "scratch and dent" variety. Which means that it could have gotten a little mark during shipping or transporting but that it generally does not affect the entire performance of the piece at all. You can even get mattresses at a factory outlet store. They're sometimes just discontinued or mismatched pieces which are in perfect condition.

Find Them Online, Too!

With the upsurge in online shopping, it really is natural that you'd be able to look for a factory outlet online. Often these online outlet malls are linked to a huge selection of different retailers which means you have the ability to choose from a variety of products, styles and prices. The disadvantage of shopping at an online factory outlet is that you cannot start to see the product before you get it and you also need to get it shipped and await delivery. It is possible to, however, search for free or inexpensive shipping. Ensure that you understand the return policy and trust it before you get anything.

Be Aware

The a very important factor that you should be familiar with if you are doing almost any outlet shopping may be the regular retail price of anything you are seeking. Sometimes the outlets have the very best deals and sometimes they don't. It's possible you could get yourself a better deal at a discount store or perhaps a department store in the event that you shop at clearance sales along with other special events.