فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

في مجرة بعيدة ، وُلد الكرسي الأيمن

تم النشر في اكتوبر 16, 2022 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

يمكن للموظف أن يقضي من 6 إلى 12 ساعة يوميًا داخل كرسي مكتبه ، بناءً على تفانيه في الإنتاجية. لا ينبغي أن تكون الراحة من بين الأشياء الأولى في ذهن العامل المشترك فيما يتعلق بخيارات الجلوس. خبراء السيارات ، المعروفون رسميًا للتأكد من أننا مرتاحون لفترات طويلة أثناء الجلوس داخل سياراتنا ، قاموا أخيرًا بمعالجة أي كرسي مكتب ، مما أدى إلى إنشاء كرسي مكتب Galaxy الأيمن.

تم إنشاء Galaxy الأيمن من قبل خبراء السيارات مع راحة تامة وتم استخدامه لفترة طويلة في الاعتبار لإنتاج كرسي مكتب نموذج مريح وقابل للتعديل للغاية. مع التركيز على مدى أهمية وجود خيارات على مستهلك السيارات المشتركة ، قام المصممون بدمج مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات والميزات في كرسي Galaxy الأيمن للفرد لطلب كرسي لتناسب اللياقة البدنية الفردية بشكل خطير.

يباع في الكثير من منافذ الأثاث الأعمال الرفيعة ، ويشمل حق الموقف سعرًا راقيًا ، لكن العديد من المعجبين يعتقدون أن الأمر يستحق ذلك. أصبح حق الموقف شائعًا وسيكون على eBay تمامًا للحصول على صفقة جيدة رائعة ، وأحيانًا أقل بكثير من سعر التجزئة المشترك. وجود خيار لاختيار قطعة واحدة أو قطعة مؤطرة من قطعة واحدة ، قد تختلف التكلفة العالية أيضًا عن كرسي الموقف الأيمن بسبب الاحتمالات.

يمكن أن يكون خبراء السيارات مجرد الأشخاص المثاليين الذين لديهم عناصر التصميم المناسبة والأفكار للمستخدم النهائي في القلب لإنشاء كرسي مكتب مثالي للمؤسسات التنفيذية في المستقبل التي تعمل في تلك الساعات الممتدة. يمكن البحث عن Galaxy على الإنترنت بشكل كبير ويمكن الحصول على كمية هائلة من المعلومات لجميع العمال الذين يبحثون عن خيار أكثر راحة لكرسي مكتبهم الحالي. ربما كانت المجرة التي أنشأت كرسي المكتب المريح القائم على التكنولوجيا للغاية أقرب إلى المنزل بدلاً من بعيد بعيدا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

In A Galaxy Far Away, the Posture Right Chair Was Born

Posted on September 19, 2019 by Leandro Gabert

An employee can spend from 6-12 hours daily within their office chair, based on their dedication to productivity. Shouldn't comfort be among the things foremost in the common worker's mind with regards to seating options. Automotive Experts, formally known to make sure that we have been comfortable for long stretches while sitting inside our vehicles, have finally tackled any office chair, creating the Posture Right Galaxy Office Chair.

The Posture Right Galaxy was created by automotive experts with total comfort and prolonged used in mind to produce a truly comfortable and highly adjustable model office chair. Focusing on how important having options are to the common automotive consumer, the designers incorporated a variety of options and features in to the Posture Right Galaxy Chair for an individual to order a chair to seriously fit their individual physique.

Sold in lots of fine business furniture outlets, the Posture Right includes a high-end price but it's many fans believe it is worth it. The Posture Right is becoming popular and will even be entirely on eBay for a wonderfully good deal, sometimes well below the common retail price. Having an option of choosing the main one piece or two piece framed model, the high cost may also vary for the Posture Right Galaxy Chair because of the possibilities.

Automotive Experts could just be the perfect people who have the proper design elements and thoughts for the finish user at heart to create an ideal office chair for the future corporate executive working those extended hours. The Posture Right Galaxy is highly searchable online and a huge amount of information can be acquired for all those workers searching for a more comfortable option to their current office chair. Maybe the Galaxy that created this highly technology based ergonomic office chair was nearer to home instead of a long way away.