فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

اكياس بلاستيك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

الأكياس البلاستيكية عبارة عن أكياس متعددة الأغراض مصنعة من البولي إيثيلين. يمكن استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية لأغراض متنوعة مثل لف الطعام ، وتخزين الأشياء الإضافية أثناء السفر ، وأيضًا للملابس الرطبة أو القذرة. أيضا ، فهي مثالية كحقائب القمامة خلال الرحلات. القوة والمتانة والتنوع والتنوع هي عدد من الفوائد الرئيسية للأكياس البلاستيكية.

يتم استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية لأغراض منزلية بالإضافة إلى أغراض صناعية. أيضا ، تميل أكياس المصمم البلاستيكي المظهر المظهر ، والتي هي بأسعار معقولة للغاية وتقدم إعلانات جيدة ، إلى توزيعها من قبل أصحاب المتاجر في الوقت الحاضر.

ستكون أكياس الرباط أو الأكياس القابلة للاستمتاع بالذات أو الأكياس هي الأكياس البلاستيكية المستخدمة في الغالب. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يتم استخدام أكياس القمامة وأكياس السوستة يوميًا في الأسر. يتم استخدام الأكياس المتصلة بالأكياس ، والأكياس ذاتية الختم ، والأكياس المتدلية ، والأكياس البلاستيكية المتينة للآلات الثقيلة يوميًا في المناطق الصناعية. تعتبر العبوات الساخنة ، والأكياس الجليدية ، والرطوبة ، وأكياس التحكم الثابتة ذات ميزة جيدة في الطب العلمي العصبي.

يمكن العثور على العديد من الأطعمة التي يتم تقديمها في هذه الأيام في العديد من الأكياس البلاستيكية ، كل منها يناسب غرضًا آخر. يمكن العثور على بعض الأكياس الموجودة في أقسام الخضار والفواكه في لفات يمكن أن تقلع بسهولة. هذه تفتح في نهاية واحدة ، ولا يوجد أي مرفقات ختم. يتم إنشاء الأكياس البلاستيكية التي تتطلب أن تكون خالية من الفراغ ببلاستيك أقوى ، وبالتالي يتم إغلاقها من جميع الجوانب بصرف النظر عن فتحة صغيرة يتم بها امتصاص الهواء لصنع فراغ في الداخل قبل ختمه.

يعتمد حجم الحقيبة البلاستيكية على الغرض منها. يجب أن تكون أكياس القمامة متوفرة في عدد من الأحجام الكبيرة ، على سبيل المثال. يجب أن تكون الأكياس وأكياس الرباط كبيرة بما يكفي لنقل العناصر التي يشتريها المتسوق. يمكن طباعة مقابض وشعارات العمل أو صانعها على الأكياس.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

Plastic Bags

Posted on May 21, 2019 by Leandro Gabert

Plastic bags are multi-purpose bags manufactured from polyethylene. Plastic bags can be utilized for varied purposes such as for example to wrap food, store extra stuff whilst travelling, also to hoard wet or dirty clothes. Also, they are ideal as trash bags during journeys. Strength, durability, versatility, and variety are a number of the key benefits of plastic bags.

Plastic bags are employed for household purposes in addition to for industrial purposes. Also, fancy looking designer plastic bags, which are highly affordable and make good advertising, tend to be distributed by the shopkeepers presently.

Self-adhesive, resealable drawstring or tote bags will be the mostly used plastic bags. Apart from this, garbage bags and zipper bags are employed daily in households. Tie-on bags, self-sealing bags, shrink bags, and durable plastic bags for heavy machinery are used daily in the industrial areas. Hot packs, ice bags, moisture, and static control bags are of good advantage in neuro-scientific medicine.

Many foods that are offered these days can be found in a multitude of plastic bags, each suiting another purpose. Some bags which are found in the vegetable and fruit sections can be found in rolls that may be easily take off. These have opening at one end , nor have any sealing attachments. Plastic bags that require to be vacuum-free are constructed with stronger plastic and so are closed from all sides aside from a little opening by which the air is sucked out to make a vacuum inside before sealing it.

The size of the plastic bag depends upon its purpose. Garbage bags have to be available in a number of large sizes, for example. Tote bags and drawstring bags have to be big enough to transport items which the shopper buys. Handles and logos of the business or the maker could be custom printed on the bags.