فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

أكياس التسوق البلاستيكية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 6, 2022 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

يتم استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية لعدة أغراض في جميع الصناعات السائدة تقريبًا. الأكياس البلاستيكية تأتي شائعة الاستخدام من قبل أصحاب المتاجر لتوفير منتجاتهم.

تبدو أكياس التسوق البلاستيكية متشابهة جدًا في كل البلدان بصرف النظر عن سمك المواد وشعار المتجر على الحقيبة. يمكن أن يكون هذا تكتيكًا إعلانيًا جيدًا حيث يتمكن المتجر من توفير إعلانات مجانية لأي شخص يصادفه للنظر في حقيبة البلاستيك للتسوق. نظرًا لأنها خفيفة وأبسط لحملها ، فإن معظم المتسوقين يفضلون أيضًا حمل الأشياء التي يشترونها في أكياس بلاستيكية مقارنة بأكياس التسوق الضخمة أثناء تواجدهم في تسوق. إنها ليست قاسية أو ثقيلة وستكون أكثر من الأكياس الورقية.

يتم استخدام أكياس التسوق البلاستيكية في جميع المتاجر التي تبيع كل شيء تقريبًا تقريبًا. نظرًا لأنها أرخص ويمكن الحصول عليها بكميات كبيرة ، يمكن حملها من البضائع الإلكترونية إلى الغذاء في هذه. لا توجد فرصة على الإطلاق للأشياء التي تبلل إذا تم هطول الأمطار شريطة أن تكون البضائع في كيس بلاستيكي. قد تكون هذه ميزة كبيرة خاصة في حالة الإلكترونيات لأنها في فرصة للتلف إذا كانت رطبة.

نظرًا لأن الأكياس البلاستيكية خفيفة الوزن مع المتانة الممتازة ، وبالتالي فهي مفيدة لحمل الكتب أو الآلات في بقعة إلى أخرى. أيضًا ، لأنها ليست في حالة قاسية ، يمكن ترتيب العناصر في كل الأشكال والأشكال من الداخل لسهولة تحملها. ومع ذلك ، فإن العناصر السائلة عرضة للانسكاب أو حتى مرتبة بطريقة فعالة. إذا كانت الحقيبة محشوة ، فإن احتمال كسر المقبض بسبب زيادة الوزن لأن المقابض غالباً ما تكون رقيقة ولا يمكن أن تحمل وزنًا مفرطًا.

قد يكون التخلص من العيب الرئيسي لأكياس التسوق البلاستيكية. البلاستيك لا يمكن تحلله بسهولة ، وبالتالي سيء للغاية للبيئة. قد تكون الكمية المفرطة من القمامة البلاستيكية هي السبب وراء العديد من المشكلات البيئية. أيضًا ، نظرًا لأن إنتاج الأكياس أسرع وبأعداد أكبر مقارنةً بالمعدل الذي تدهورت فيه ، فقد تم إنتاج ضرر أكثر من الاستخدام إلى المناطق المحيطة بسبب الأكياس البلاستيكية جنبًا إلى جنب مع منتجات بلاستيكية أخرى.

يمكن أن تكون إعادة التدوير خيارًا يُعتقد أنه يواجه هذه المشكلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا ببساطة غير ممكن مع جميع أكياس التسوق ، وبالتالي فإن المشكلة لا تزال مستمرة ويجب إعطاؤها بعض الفكر الجاد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

Plastic Shopping Bags

Posted on June 2, 2019 by Leandro Gabert

Plastic bags are employed for a multitude of purposes in virtually all the prevailing industries. Plastic bags come in common use by the shopkeepers to provide away their products.

Plastic shopping bags look very similar in every the countries aside from the material thickness and the shop's logo on the bag. This can be a good advertising tactic wherein the shop manages to supply free advertising to anyone who happens to consider the shopping plastic bag. Being that they are light and simpler to carry, most shoppers also prefer carrying the things they purchase in plastic bags in comparison with the bulky shopping bags while on a shopping spree. They're not stiff or heavy and will hold more items than paper bags.

Plastic shopping bags are employed in virtually all shops selling practically almost everything. Being that they are cheaper and obtainable in bulk, from electronic goods to food could be carried in these. There is absolutely no chance of the things getting wet if it rains provided that the merchandise is in a plastic bag. This may be a large advantage particularly in the event of electronics because they are in the chance to be damaged should they get wet.

Since plastic bags are lightweight with excellent durability and so are beneficial to carry books or machinery in one spot to another. Also, being that they are not in a stiff shape, items in every shapes and forms could be arranged inside for easy carrying. However, liquid items are prone to spill or even arranged in an effective manner. If the bag is stuffed, the probability of the handle breaking because of the weight increase as the handles are often thin and cannot bear excessive weight.

One major disadvantage of plastic shopping bags may be the disposal. Plastic isn't easily biodegradable, and therefore very bad for the environment. An excessive amount of plastic litter may be the reason behind many environmental problems. Also, because the production of the bags is faster and in larger numbers compared to the rate of which they're degraded, more harm than use has been produced to the surroundings due to plastic bags along with other plastic products.

Recycling can be an option being thought to encounter this issue. However, this is simply not possible with all shopping bags, therefore the problem still persists and should be given some serious thought.