فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

أكياس بلاستيكية قابلة للإغلاق

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 17, 2021 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

واحدة من أعظم الاختراعات في صناعة الأكياس البلاستيكية هي الأكياس البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة الاستغناء عنها. بالإضافة إلى المزايا التي توفرها الأكياس البلاستيكية العادية مثل القوة والمتانة والتنوع والتنوع ، فإن الأكياس البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام لها فائدة زائدة من إعادة الاستخدام.

يمكن استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام بعدة طرق مماثلة للأكياس البلاستيكية العادية. قد تكون مفيدة لتخزين جميع أشكال المنتجات تقريبًا ، والأكثر شهرة هي الطعام. يشبه إلى حد كبير الأكياس البلاستيكية العادية ، والأكياس القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام أيضًا تخضع لعدد من الاختبارات للتحقق من التسريبات والمتانة والقوة. لذلك ، فهي متينة للغاية ، أكثر بكثير من الأكياس البلاستيكية المعتادة القابلة للتصرف. هذا ضروري لأن الأكياس القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، لذلك يجب أن تكون في وضع يسمح لها بتحمل التدهور والدعوة لمزيد من الاستخدامات بالمقارنة مع تلك التي يمكن التخلص منها.

يتم تصنيع الحقائب القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام في عدد من الأساليب والأحجام والأشكال لتتناسب مع متطلبات الجميع. لتخزين الطعام يمكن شراؤها بالجملة كحزم من 100 أو أكثر. نظرًا لأنه يمكن إعادة بيعها ، يمكن تجميد الطعام المخزن في هذه الحقائب للاستخدام لاحقًا.

الأكياس البلاستيكية المخصصة القابلة لإعادة بيعها تخلق عرضًا رائعًا. نظرًا لأنها لم تتم إزالتها بعد استخدام واحد ، في كل مرة يمكن فيها استخدام شعار الشركة ، سيكون بلا شك مرئيًا للفرد الذي يتصرف كنوع من الإعلانات. حتى الأفراد الذين لديهم احتفال أو ربما تجمع يمكن أن يوفروا هدايا بعيدا في هذه الحقائب القابلة للاستمتاع المخصصة وفقًا لمتطلباتهم لخلق الشعور. تميل الأكياس البلاستيكية المخصصة التي يمكن إعادة بيعها إلى أن تصبح تذكيرات جيدة لحفلات الزفاف ، وأعياد الميلاد ، إلى جانب الوظائف الاجتماعية الأخرى حيث تستخدم كهبات.

الأكياس الواضحة التي يمكن إعادة بيعها خالية من الحمض ، خالية من الثابت ، وخالية من اللجنين وسيتم استخدامها لتخزين الأعمال الفنية دون تدميرها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

Resealable Plastic Bags

Posted on August 18, 2019 by Leandro Gabert

One of the greatest inventions in the plastic bags industry is resealable plastic bags. In addition to the advantages supplied by regular plastic bags such as for example strength, durability, versatility, and variety, resealable plastic bags have the excess benefit of being reusable.

Resealable plastic bags can be utilized in a variety of ways similar to the regular plastic bags. They may be useful for storing virtually all forms of products, the most famous being food. Much like regular plastic bags, resealable bags also undergo a number of tests to check for leaks, durability, and strength. Therefore, they're highly durable, a lot more than regular disposable plastic bags. That is necessary as the resealable bags are reusable therefore must be in a position to endure deterioration and invite for more amount of uses in comparison with disposable ones.

Reusable bags are manufactured in a number of styles, sizes, and shapes to match everybody's requirements. For food storage they may be bought in wholesale as packs of 100 or even more. Since they could be resealed, food stored in these bags could be frozen for later use.

Resealable customized plastic bags create a great promotion. Being that they are not removed following a single use, each time the bag can be used the business's logo will undoubtedly be visible to an individual acting as a kind of advertising. Even individuals having a celebration or perhaps a gathering can provide away gifts in these resealable bags customized according to their requirements to create the feeling. Customized resealable plastic bags have a tendency to become good reminders of weddings, birthdays, along with other social functions where they're used as giveaways.

Clear resealable bags are acid free, static free, and lignin free and will be utilized for storing artworks without destroying them.