فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

التسوق عبر الإنترنت - بأمان

تم النشر في أبريل 11, 2024 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

يمكنك العثور على الآلاف من بائعي الإنترنت الذين يبيعون كل شيء ، وتوفير استخدامك لمجموعة واسعة من السلع والخدمات من سابقًا في أطراف أصابعك - وبأسعار أقل من متجر الركن الخاص بك. ولكن نظرًا لأن كمية المتاجر عبر الإنترنت تنمو - فإن كمية الأشخاص الذين يحاولون صنع "باك سريع".

نظرًا لأن معظم المتاجر توفر خدمة رائعة ، يجب على المستهلكين ممارسة الرعاية عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت مع موقع جديد لأول مرة. هناك بعض الإرشادات البسيطة للتحقق من أنه يجب أن تجعل تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك مجزية ومربحة.

في حال كنت تتعامل مع مؤسسة لأول مرة تأكد من قراءة شروط وشروط المتجر عبر الإنترنت.

تحقق أيضًا من موقعهم للحصول على عنوان بريدي ورقم هاتف - معظم الشركات الأصلية ليس لها أي مشكلة في نشر عنوانها البريدي على الموقع الإلكتروني ويجب أن يكون لديهم حقًا صفحة اتصال تستخدم عنوانها ومعلومات الشركة عليها.

اقرأ أيضًا سياسة الخصوصية عبر الإنترنت بعناية.

داخل أوروبا ، يتمتع العملاء باسترداد كامل عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت ، إذا تم إرجاع المنتجات في غضون أسبوع من الشراء ويجب أن يذكر المالك هذا في المتجر عبر الإنترنت. في حالة عدم توضيح شركة ذلك ، يكون الشخص مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال الكاملة إذا قاموا بإعادة المنتجات في غضون أربعة أسابيع.

الحل الأكثر أمانًا للشراء عبر الإنترنت هو تطبيق بطاقة الرسوم الخاصة بك أو الدفع عن طريق الشيك. يجب تقديم الشيكات مباشرة إلى حساب مصرفي لمسح ، ويمكن إجراء مدفوعات بطاقات الرسوم فقط في حساب مصرفي للشركة. في حال تسعى الشركة إلى الدفع بأي وسيلة ، كن متشككًا - بمجرد شراء الخطوة عبر الإنترنت ، تحتاج إلى أن تكون مفعولًا.

توفر معظم مواقع البيع بالتجزئة التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها من عشرة إلى ثلاثين يومًا واستردادًا كاملًا ، لكن الرسوم البريدية ليست عادة واحدة منها. الممارسة المعتادة هي أن العميل سيدفع مقابل الرسوم البريدية إذا كانوا يعيدون شيئًا ما.

بمجرد التسوق عبر الإنترنت ، تحقق من بيان بطاقة الرسوم الخاصة بك. إذا اخترت إشعار المعاملات غير المصرح بها ، فقم بإخطار شركة بطاقة الرسوم الخاصة بك. سيقوم مصدري بطاقات الائتمان بمتابعة شكواك واسترداد بطاقتك.

كل يوم يبدو أن هناك تقارير جديدة عن اندلاع المتسوقين عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت. الطريقة القياسية هي المكان الذي يقوم فيه شخص ما بنقل الأموال عن طريق شركة التحويل النقدي لتغطية كائن ؛ يتلقى المالك مبلغ المال ولكنه لا يرسل العميل ذلك.

كن حذرًا جدًا مع هذه عمليات الاحتيال المارقة. يمكن أن يحتوي موقع التسوق الموثوق على نظام فواتير بطاقات الائتمان ، مثل PayPal على سبيل المثال المدرجة في موقعه على الويب.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

Shopping Online - Safely

Posted on April 11, 2021 by Leandro Gabert

You can find thousands of internet vendors selling everything, and providing you usage of a wider selection of goods and services than previously at your finger tips - and at way lower prices than your corner store. But because the amount of on-line shops grow - so does the amount of people attempting to make the "fast buck".

As the most stores provide a great service, consumers should exercise care when shopping on-line with a fresh site for the very first time. There are some simple guidelines to check out that ought to make your shopping experience rewarding and profitable.

In case you are dealing with an organization for the very first time be sure you read the conditions and terms of the on-line store.

Also check their site for a postal address and a phone number - most genuine companies haven't any problem publishing their postal address on the website and really should have a contact page making use of their address and company information on it.

Also read their online privacy policy carefully.

Within europe, customers have entitlement to a complete refund when shopping on-line, if the products are returned within a week of purchase and owner must state this on the on-line store. In case a company will not state this, a person is eligible for a complete refund should they return the products within four weeks.

The safest solution to buy on-line is to apply your charge card or paying by cheque. Cheques must to be lodged right into a bank-account to clear, and charge card payments can only just be made right into a company's bank-account. In case a company seeks payment by any means, be skeptical - once you buy on-line you need your payment to be traceable.

Most dependable retail sites provide a ten to thirty day, full refund, but postal charges are usually not one of them. Standard practice is that the client will pay for the postal charges if they're returning something.

Once you do shop on-line, check your charge card statement. Should you choose notice unauthorised transactions, notify your charge card company. Credit card issuers will follow-up your complaint and refund your card.

Each day there appears to be new reports of shoppers getting ripped-off when shopping on-line. A standard way is where someone transfers money by way of a cash transfer company to cover an object; owner receives the amount of money but does not send the customer that.

Be very cautious with these rogue scams. A trusted shopping site could have credit cards billing system, such as for example Paypal included in their website.