فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

أنواع أمتعة السفر

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

سواء كنت مسافرًا في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، أو كنت ببساطة في إقامة ليلة وضحاها ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجلب نوعًا من الأمتعة. لا يتم استخدام الحقيبة تقليديًا لنقل الملابس فحسب ، بل قد تكون مفيدة أيضًا بمجرد الانخراط في لعبة في الهواء الطلق أو أي نوع من أنواع الترفيه. حتى الطالب سيتعين عليه استخدام حزمة خلفية ، والتي يمكن اعتبارها أمتعة. لذلك ، كما ترون ، فإن الحقيبة جزء حيوي من السفر وستجد عدد لا يحصى من الخيارات التي يجب اتخاذها!

هناك الكثير من الأنواع الفريدة من الأمتعة ، مثل: الحقائب الجلدية ، وحالات الكمبيوتر ، وحملات الحمولة ، وحقائب الملابس ، وحاملات الملابس ، وأكياس الأطفال ، وحقائب الظهر ، وحقائب القماش الخشن ، وأمتعة دراجة نارية وإكسسوارات. تقدم كل قطعة خصائصها واستخداماتها الفريدة. يمكن العثور على كل حقيبة/حالة في العديد من المواد والأحجام والألوان والأشكال والأسعار. بغض النظر عن الغرض من حقيبتك ، لا يوجد أي اختيارات على الإطلاق للاختيار بينها!

يتم صنع الأمتعة من قبل عدد من الشركات المصنعة ، مثل: Samsonite ، Travelpro ، Tumi ، Ace ، Ameribag ، Briggs & Riley ، Hartmann ، Olympia و Zero Halliburton. يمكنك العثور على معظم القطع المعروضة في مجموعة كبيرة من المواد ، مثل: الجلود والجلود والدينم والنايلون وحتى المعدن. هذه المواد تختلف في الغرض والمزايا. يمكنك حتى تسجيل بعض الأكياس المقاومة للماء ، إذا كنت تسير أخيرًا في رحلة الغوص هذه!

تحتوي قطع الأمتعة على صفات تتغير ، اعتمادًا على نوع الحقيبة/الحالة التي تريدها. من المحتمل أن تتضمن حالات الكمبيوتر الموجزة أو الدفترية العديد من الجيوب والمقصورات للتخزين الواسع. عادة ما تكون الحموضة أصغر حجمًا حتى يمكن تخزينها بسهولة تحت مقعد عند السفر. أكياس/شركات النقل ستجعلها بلا عناء من جهد هذه الفساتين والبدلات على الشماعات! من المحتمل أن يكون حمل الأمتعة الأكثر شعبية ، وهو أمر رائع بالنسبة لتلك اللحظة الأخيرة يجب أن تكون عندما تختفي! حقائب الظهر وأكياس القماش الخشن أكثر ملاءمة لتلك التي هي تلاميذ أو لا تظل في مكانها لفترة طويلة جدًا.

على الرغم من أنك تتأكد من أن لديك الأمتعة المثالية لاحتياجات السفر الخاصة بك ، تذكر الإكسسوارات التي قد تحتاجها أيضًا. هناك عدد من الملحقات التي يمكن استخدامها أثناء السفر ، مثل: المحولات ، وحماة الزيادة ، ومجموعات أدوات الزينة ، ووسائد السفر ، وزجاجات المياه ، وعربات الأمتعة. أينما كنت ، مهما كانت فترة طويلة ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالرضا في حقيقة أنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأمتعة ، هناك شيء للجميع في قائمتك!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

The Types of Travel Luggage

Posted on September 20, 2020 by Leandro Gabert

Whether you're traveling across the country, or you're simply going on an overnight stay, you'll almost certainly bring along some type of luggage. Not only is bag traditionally utilised to transport clothes, but it may also come in handy once you're engaging in an outdoor game or any type of recreation. Even a student will have to use a back pack, which can be considered luggage. So, as you can see, bag is a vital part of travel and you will find countless hundreds of choices to make!

There are lots of unique kinds of luggage, such as: leather briefcases, computer cases, carry-ons, garment bags, garment carriers, kids bags, bags, backpacks, duffel bags, motorcycle luggage and accessories. Each piece offers its own unique characteristics and uses. Every bag/case can be found in many materials, sizes, colours, shapes and prices. Regardless of what the purpose for your bag is going to be, there's absolutely no lack of choices for you to pick and choose between!

Luggage is made by a number of manufacturers, such as: Samsonite, Travelpro, Tumi, Ace, Ameribag, Briggs & Riley, Hartmann, Olympia and Zero Halliburton. You can find most pieces offered in a huge selection of materials, such as: leather, suede, denim, nylon and even metal. These materials vary in purpose and advantages; you can even score some bag that's waterproof, if you are finally going on this scuba excursion!

The luggage pieces have qualities that will change, depending on the sort of bag/case you would like. Brief or notebook computer cases will probably include many pockets and compartments for ample storage. Carry-ons are usually smaller in size so they can be easily stored under a seat when traveling. Garment bags/carriers will make it effortless to package those dresses and suits right on the hangers! A tote is possibly the most popular luggage piece and it's fantastic for those last minute must haves when you're gone! Backpacks and duffel bags are more suitable for the ones that are pupils or do not remain in place for very long.

Even though you are making sure that you have the luggage that's ideal for your traveling needs, remember about the accessories you might also require. There are a number of accessories which can be used while traveling, such as: adapters, surge protectors, toiletry kits, travel pillows, water bottles and luggage carts. Wherever you're going, for however long you'll be there, you can feel confidant in the fact that when it comes to luggage, there's something for everybody on your list!