فيسبوك تويتر
buzzntrends.com

ماذا تقول حقائب اليد عنك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Leandro Gabert

يمكنك معرفة الكثير عن شخص ما من الملابس التي يرتديها ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا إخبار شخص ما ببساطة من حقائب اليد التي يحملونها. من الصعب تصديق ذلك ، ولكن يمكنك تحديد مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء حول شخصية المرأة فقط من خلال النظر إلى نوع حقيبة اليد التي تتميز بها. ستجد أدناه عددًا من أنماط وألوان حقيبة اليد بالإضافة إلى ما يقوله كل نوع محدد من حقيبة اليد عن المالك.

styles:

* تحت الكتف - حقائب اليد التي تكون أصغر وتناسب بشكل مريح أسفل الكتف تشير إلى التطور والفئة. الفتيات اللائي يعملن في مكتب راقي أو شخص ذو مكانة عالية سيختارن هذا النوع من حقيبة اليد.

* أكياس كبيرة وضخمة - كبيرة الحجم وضخمة غير رسمية وغالبًا ما ترتبط بالأشخاص الأصغر سناً. يتم استخدامها لأولئك الذين يحملون عدة عناصر (المجلدات والكتب وما إلى ذلك) ويطلبون مساحة كبيرة. على الأرض ، ستحمل الفتيات منخفضات الصيانة هذا النوع من حقيبة اليد.

* المصمم - غالبًا ما تكلف حقائب اليد المصممة ذراعًا وساقًا ولهذا السبب ، عادة ما ترتبط بالإناث عالي الصيانة. إن الإناث مقتنعات ويتطلبون إكسسوارات الخط لا تقل عن حقيبة يد مصممة ذات علامة تجارية. الرجال - احترس من هؤلاء النساء ، وعادة ما يكونون حفنة.

* مربعات الصناديق - فتيات يحملن حقيبة يد صندوق السيجار تحب أن تكون فريدة من نوعها وتبرز من الحشد. هؤلاء النساء لديهن عقول خاصة بهم ولا يمكن إخباره بما يجب القيام به. إنهم مرتاحون في بشرتهم ومستقلة بشكل عام.

* الجلود مع أبازيم وسحابات - الفتيات اللائي يختارن المحافظ الجلدية مع الكثير من الابازيم والشرحين يخرجن على جوانبهم البرية. هؤلاء النساء يميلون إلى التصرف قبل أن يفكرن ويكونن دائمًا مستعدين لوقت رائع. تميل الابازيم والشرحون الإضافية إلى الإشارة إلى أن صورة "الفتاة السيئة".

الألوان:

* الألوان الزاهية - حقائب اليد ذات الألوان الزاهية مثل الأرجواني والوردي والأزرق والأخضر الساطع تشير إلى أن المرأة ممتعة وودية ودورة. تميل النساء اللواتي يتصرفن والاجتماعات إلى اختيار هذه الألوان. هذا هو نوع المرأة التي ستضرب محادثة مع شخص غريب تمامًا.

* الأسود والبني - الفتيات اللائي يختارن حقائب اليد السوداء أو البنية مخصصة بكثير وغالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينهن على أنهن متكافئ أو محدودة. ترتبط هذه الأنواع من حقائب اليد بشكل متكرر بالسيدات المتواضعين ، التي تخجل في البداية ، ولكنها تفتح بعد بعض الوقت. إنهم يميلون إلى تحرير الثقة الخجولة ، وهو ما يخطئ في بعض الأحيان كشخص يعتقد أنها أفضل بكثير من غيرها.

يقول نمط ولون حقيبة يدك الكثير عنك. حدد حقيبتك بعناية فائقة وتذكر أنه يمكنك تحديد أكثر من نمط واحد. قد تشعر بأنك محجوز في يوم من الأيام ووسط الاهتمام. . من الطبيعي أن يريد أشياء مختلفة في الحياة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buzzntrends.com

What Your Handbags Say About You

Posted on April 22, 2020 by Leandro Gabert

You can tell a lot about someone from the clothes they wear, but you can also tell a lot about a person simply from the handbags they carry. It's tough to believe, but you can determine a variety of things about a women's personality just by looking at the type of handbag she sports. Below you'll find a number of handbag styles and colors as well as what each specific type of handbag says about the owner.

Styles:

* Under-the Shoulder - Handbags that are smaller and fit snugly underneath the shoulder signify sophistication and class. A girls working in an upscale office or a person of high stature would choose this kind of handbag.

* Big and Bulky - Big, bulky and oversized bags are casual and are often associated with younger people. These are used for those who carry several items (binders, books etc) and demand a whole lot of space. Down-to-earth, lower-maintenance girls would carry this sort of handbag.

* Designer - Designer handbags often cost a arm and a leg and for that reason are usually connected with high-maintenance females. Females that are convinced and require top of the line accessories will settle for nothing less than a name-brand designer handbag. Men - watch out for these women, they are usually a handful.

* Cigar Box Purses - A girls who carries a cigar box handbag likes to be unique and stand out from the crowd. These women have minds of their own and can't be told what to do. They are comfortable in their own skin and are generally very independent.

* Leather with Buckles and Zippers - Girls who opt for leather purses with plenty of buckles and zippers are leashing out their wild sides. These women have a tendency to act before they think and are always ready for a fantastic time. The extra buckles and zippers tend to signify that a"bad girl" image.

Colors:

* Bright Colors - Bright colored handbags such as purple, pink, bright blue and green indicate that the woman is fun, friendly and approachable. Women that are out-going and social will tend to pick these colors. This is the sort of woman who'll strike up a conversation with a complete stranger.

* Black and Brown - Girls who choose black or brown handbags are far reserved and are frequently confused as being snobby or limited. These kinds of handbags are frequently associated with down-to-earth ladies, that are shy at first, but open up after some time. They tend to exude a shy confidence, which is sometimes mistaken as someone who believes she's far better than others.

The style and colour of your handbag says a great deal about you. Select your handbag very carefully and remember you can select more than 1 style. You may feel like being booked one day and the middle of attention another. . .it's natural to want various things in life.